Your Fashionista friend through fashion week

16 May

Ciao, Judie McCourt from TFM Radio here and I’ll be your fashionista friend throughout Middlesbrough Fashion Week.

I’m really excited to be hosting Middlesbrough Fashion Week again. I had an amazing time last year and it’s going to be even bigger and better this time round.

I’ll be hosting quite a lot of events this year – I’m especially looking forward to the ‘New Look: Lock In’ where we will be giving you plenty of style advice on how to put the hottest outfits and accessories together and help you with all the spring/summer must-haves.

I think I’m going to try out a wide legged floral jumpsuit this season with a pair of raffia wedges and plenty of gold bangles.

Middlesbrough were one of the first places in the region to host a fashion week and lots of other places have copied but haven’t done it quite as well – I can tell you that ;).

I believe Middlesbrough is such a fashion forward place and it will be amazing to see all the wonderful outfits, accessories and hairstyles all in one place in one week – it’s going to be sensational and I’m so thrilled to be part of it.

Make sure you listen to TFM throughout Middlesbrough Fashion Week for all the latest news and remember don’t be afraid to try something new.

Watch the video below where Judie talks us through her must haves for MFW and how excited she is to be hosting the top events at Middlesbrough Fashion Week. 

Leave a Reply

